last update: March 26, 2020

SoHT - GTFI - Joint Meeting in Verona 2020

June 3-5, 2020


Please note that the meeting office will be CLOSED

until April 3rd due to the COVID-19 government restriction!

For any information you might need please write to:


The  deadline for abstract submission is extended to April 15th!

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.